How to Deactivate Facebook Account in Mobile 2021, Successfuly
How to Deactivate Facebook Account in Mobile – Some Facebook users have asked how to deactivate Facebook account in mobile browser or mobile phone? This is where I will discuss the article, let’s see in full below.
The purpose of users wanting to delete fb account permanently from mobile browser is that maybe they are bored with the fb account they have. In addition, they may have multiple accounts so they want to delete one of their accounts.
Of course all that you can do easily because Facebook itself has announced this feature to all users. But before starting, it would be good to reconsider because once you do, you can’t recover it.
Well, if you are ready to do it, here I write down 2 steps that you can follow on how to deactivate Facebook account in mobile browser or mobile phone.

How to Deactivate Facebook Account in Mobile Browser

1. First, open a browser and visit facebook.com.
2. Login using your Facebook account.
3. Tap the three line menu icon in the upper right corner.
4. Then tap Settings.
5. Tap on Personal and Account Information.
6. Tap Account Ownership and Control.
7. Tap Deactivation and deletion.
8. Put a check on Deactivate Account.
9. If so, press Continue.
10. And tap Continue again.
11. Enter your Facebook account password.
12. Select the reason you want to deactivate Facebook account in mobile.
13. Tap Continue and Deactivate my account.
If you want to delete your fb account permanently from your mobile phone, the method is the same, you can follow the steps below.

How to Delete FB Account Permanently From Mobile Phone

1. Open the Facebook Lite application and log into your account.
2. Tap the three-line menu at the top right.
3. Tap Settings.
4. Tap Personal and Account Information.
5. Tap Account Ownership and Control.
6. Tap Deactivation and deletion.
7. Check Delete account and press Continue.
8. Tap Continue to account deletion > Delete account.
9. Enter the password and press Continue > Delete account.
10. Done.
Please note that you have 30 days from account deletion. During those 30 days, you can restore or cancel an account that you have deleted by logging back into that account. If it has been more than 30 days then you will not be able to recover it.
That’s how to deactivate Facebook account in mobile and how to delete fb account permanently from mobile. After reading this article, I hope you understand it well because the method is very easy to do.

Categorized in: